30
Sep
11

Since FB won’t work…

I know this post will automatically go to my FB wall. So, I will post here.

 

I cannot go anywhere on FB except my newsfeed. I cannot post a status update. I cannot move off the newsfeed onto my profile, into my messages, or into any groups. Effectively speaking, FB is broken. Hubby tried accessing HIS FB account from his computer and got the message that connection to server could not be made. But all other connections to other websites are just fine and in working order. It does not matter which browser I use, either. I know others who have similar problems right now and ever since I got the changes/update about a month ago (I was one of the first, yay!) it has not worked properly. I’m afraid I may have to just forgo FB altogether.

If you need to reach me, you can email me at heatherbabes@gmail.com or leave a comment here or find me on Google+ as Heather E. Johnson. (I originally set up my gmail account before my marriage to Jerry and hence the different name; not sure how to change it now).

So, there ya have it. FB is broken.

0 Responses to “Since FB won’t work…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

These are the types of things I talk about

Read it again?

ipnoid.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,273 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,509 hits

