05
Jul
10

Twitter crush– crushed.

Well, it’s official I think. My twitter crush is over.

We just both got very busy in our own lives and lost touch. It’s not that he’s not still this amazingly, funny, talented guy. He is. I think he is. I haven’t talked to him lately to know if he’s changed to be 100% certain, of course. But, I’m pretty sure he is.

Plus I had to focus on my home life and get that all squared away anyway. Having crushes on people when you don’t have your stuff together is rather detrimental  to your mental health!

So, that’s over. Done. Kaput.

And my stuff is together again. Or at least a reasonable facsimile thereof.

So. I wanna a new twitter crush. muahahahahhaha

3 Responses to “Twitter crush– crushed.”


  1. July 5, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    How about that @ChrisVoss guy? He’s kinda cute #smilesandhugs

  2. July 6, 2010 at 12:29 am

    I don’t know that guy very well. Okay, at all but he is cute!! #smileandhugs #backatcha


Leave a Reply

These are the types of things I talk about

Read it again?

ipnoid.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,273 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,345 hits

