13
Jul
07

Perfect

The perfect lips, the perfect eyes,
the perfect buns, the perfect thighs.

To me you are perfect in every way,
I wonder, do you feel the same way?

I see you sitting there looking so perplexed,
your personality so complex.

You’re so fun loving, so caring.
but yet, so damn daring.

I look at you from over here,
I know you can feel my stare.

But I’m not the only one,
who has noticed your sense of fun.

Everyone seems to share,
the feelings I’m saying here.

The way you move, the way you walk,
the way you smile, the way you talk.

Everyone watches you,
to see what you’re going to do.

I watch you too,
wishing you to do the things i dream about you.

I get jealous sometimes,
wishing you were only mine.

But right now, you’re not mine
but you will be in time.

And then you won’t care about the others,
and our love will last forever.

0 Responses to “Perfect”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

These are the types of things I talk about

Read it again?

ipnoid.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,273 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,345 hits

