12
Jul
07

My Babydoll

She’s my loving babydoll

so sweet and kind

wrap my heart around her

Yes, she’s all mine 

My sweet caring babydoll

her smile so pretty

wrap my love around her

so smart and witty 

Flutterbye kisses

all over my face

In my lap is her place 

My wonderful babydoll

made like fine porcelin

sitting in my lap

we stay up all night again 

My darling babydoll

No truer words spoken

our love a dreamspell

never to be broken.

0 Responses to “My Babydoll”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

These are the types of things I talk about

Read it again?

ipnoid.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,273 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,509 hits

