12
Jul
07

i’m not second choice…

I’m Not Second Choice

 I’m not second choice..i‘ve found my voice..

You keep running back.. i’m not second choice..

i’ve found my voice..as the one you want

decides it is not you THEY want

 i’m not second choice..

i’ve found my voice

and i’ll let it wail..

you think i’m weak and frail 

i’m not second choice

i’ve found my voice

i‘m strong willed

never to break 

I’m not second choice

i’ve found my voice

i’m gonna even the score

i’m a first class whore

 i’m not second choice

i’ve found my voice

you’ll try to keep running back

but it is you who lacks 

 i’m not second choice

and i’ve found my voice

you think i’m your safety net

as your desires are met

elsewhere…

i’m not second choice.. for anyone anymore… 

0 Responses to “i’m not second choice…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

These are the types of things I talk about

Read it again?

ipnoid.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,273 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 9,345 hits

